Welcome to myeeeguides!

Here you will find some translated guides and other posts from my main webblog myeee.wordpress.com in German language.

As i’m not happy with the translation results of Google Language Tools, i choose this way to make some of the content available to people that are not familiar with German language.

I just started this project on October 15, 2008, so please give me some time to translate some of my posts. Thanks.

8 Responses to “Welcome to myeeeguides!”


  1. 1 Monique Sengpiel December 4, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Gruess Gott,

    Shiede, meine deutsch ist nicht so gut.

    Hi,

    I live in Australia. I just bought the same eeepc 1000H, 80G – just like yours. I am still learning all of it’s capabilities, hot keys, etc.

    It is soooo cute, I just love it and the community it has is just great.

    It’s fantastic to see straight forward information on how I can get around having to buy a USB optical drive in order to use the recovery disk!

    Thank you very much.

    I will call by your site again soon, as I am very interested in installing a custom XP version later.

    Danke Sehr,

    Monique.

  2. 2 Mike Lee June 8, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    Hi,

    I have a eeepc 900 XP which could not boot up windows because there is some corruption on the SYSTEM file (need “R” to repair). I have Asus recovery CD but the eeepc does not come with a CD optical drive.

    I read on your blog that I could use USB flash memory. I have a 8Gb Kingston SDHC and the eeepc has a USB card reader so I am thinking of building the recovery files onto this kingston flash drive to recover my eeepc windows.

    I am doing the build on a Asus Ac3c laptop which has a Ricoh sd/mmc card reader that can handle the 8 Gb kingston flash. However, I am stuck at the PeToUsb since it could not detect the kingston flash disk.

    Appreciate if you could advise me further.

    Thanks

    Mike

  3. 3 mouse click the next article February 20, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I think everything posted made a great deal of sense.

    But, consider this, suppose you were to create a killer headline?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a post title to maybe grab people’s attention?
    I mean Welcome to myeeeguides! myeeeguides.wordpress.com is a little vanilla.
    You should peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it could make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  4. 4 vintage threads May 8, 2013 at 2:53 am

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a site, which is useful for my know-how. thanks admin

  5. 5 Lily Knight May 19, 2013 at 8:44 am

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!Grapevine Roofing & Construction, 3155 Stone Creek Lane, Grapevine, TX 76051 – (817) 442-3229

  6. 6 Heena Pathak October 1, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    Thanks for the useful information. Your article is beneficial for us and those who are searching for Ujjain Darshan.


  1. 1 EEE pc recover | Lynn Trackback on March 27, 2012 at 11:34 pm
  2. 2 Dimensional Construction Trackback on February 28, 2015 at 3:21 am

Leave a Reply

